Upcoming Events

Filters

All
Pre-allocated HOYS/RIHS/LIHS Direct
BSHA Qualifiers (inc. LIHS Semi-Finals)

Results available

Months

MIDLAND COUNTIES SHOW

Saturday 1st Jun 2024 - Sunday 2nd Jun 2024
Contact: Sharon Thomas
Phone: 07801 302679
E-mail: Admin@Midlandcounties.co.uk

RUTLAND COUNTY SHOW

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024
Contact: Vincent Seddon
Phone: 07873805674
E-mail: Vincent@Vincentseddon.com

RIBBLE VALLEY RIDING CLUB

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024
Riding Club holding 6 shows in 2024 with Rising Stars classes in each.  The classes are: Hogged Cob, Riding Horse /Hunter and Ex Racehorse
Contact: Hazel Lund
Phone: 07717290950
E-mail: Hlund223@Gmail.com

BRAMHAM INTERNATIONAL HORSE TRIALS

Thursday 6th Jun 2024
Contact: Emily Adshead
Phone: 01937 846000
E-mail: Emilyadshead@Bramhampark.co.uk

ROYAL CORNWALL SHOW

Thursday 6th Jun 2024 - Saturday 8th Jun 2024
Contact: Mr C P Riddle Arags
Phone: 01208 814489
E-mail: Livestock@Royalcornwall.co.uk

SOUTH OF ENGLAND

Friday 7th Jun 2024 - Sunday 9th Jun 2024
We are holding qualifiers for the RIHS (24-28 July 2024 Hickstead)  and LIHS (December 2024 Exel London
Contact: Wiz Crockford
Phone: 01444 892700 Ext 204
E-mail: Wiz@Seas.org.uk

CUMBERLAND SHOW

Saturday 8th Jun 2024
Contact: Claire Pattinson
Phone: 07721020463
E-mail: Horsesecretary@Cumberlandshow.co.uk

DERBYSHIRE FESTIVAL

Saturday 8th Jun 2024 - Sunday 9th Jun 2024
Contact: Pam Ashton
Phone: 07740244234
E-mail: Pmashton@Hotmail.co.uk

ROYAL THREE COUNTIES

Friday 14th Jun 2024 - Sunday 16th Jun 2024
Contact: Betsy Branyan
Phone: 1487208578
E-mail: Equineteam@Threecounties.co.uk

THE ROYAL CHESHIRE COUNTY SHOW

Tuesday 18th Jun 2024 - Wednesday 19th Jun 2024
Contact: Mr R A Davenport (Show Director)
Phone: 07565 650200
E-mail: Entries@Royalcheshireshow.org

LINCOLNSHIRE SHOW

Wednesday 19th Jun 2024 - Thursday 20th Jun 2024
Contact: Rosy Louis
Phone: 01522522900
E-mail: Livestock@Lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

AL SHIRA'AA HICKSTEAD DERBY MEETING

Thursday 20th Jun 2024 - Sunday 23rd Jun 2024
Horseboxes should use the postcode RH17 5NU for access to the stabling and parking areas.  Visitors in cars should use BN6 9NS to take them to the main public entrance.
Contact: Lizzie Bunn
Phone: 01273 834315
E-mail: Lizzie@Hickstead.co.uk

THE ROYAL HIGHLAND SHOW

Thursday 20th Jun 2024 - Sunday 23rd Jun 2024
Four day Agricultural show featuring the best of Scottish farming, food and rural life. Along with Livestock sections an extensive Equine schedule with HOYS qualifiers.
Stabling on site with parking on hard standing. Well maintained grass rings with jumping on an all weather surface.
Contact: Mr G Reilly Competitions Executive
Phone: 0131 335 6164
E-mail: Competitions@Rhass.org.uk

RAECTI OPEN SPRING SHOW 2024 POSTPONED UNTIL 23RD JUNE

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024
Contact: Robyn Pethick
Phone: 07857465419
E-mail: Raectievents@Gmail.com

ROYAL NORFOLK SHOW

Wednesday 26th Jun 2024 - Thursday 27th Jun 2024
Royal county show with a variety of classes, overnight stabling and entertainment. Beautifully maintained grass rings with a great irrigation system. Pre-Entries close 15th May 2024 but late entries will be taken, subject to space, until 12th June 2024. 
Contact: Bethany Hams
Phone: 01603 731971
E-mail: Bethany.hams@Rnaa.org.uk

AINTREE INTERNATIONAL SIDE SADDLE SHOW

Friday 28th Jun 2024 - Sunday 30th Jun 2024
A fun packed Side Saddle Extravaganza not to be missed!
All Side Saddle Horses, Riders’& Spectators welcome!
Open to Members & Non-Members
Equestrian Shopping Village
Side Saddle Trade Stands
Saddlers’ Corner & Workshops
Over 30 Classes (To be ridden side saddle)
Contact: Carly Sage
Phone: 01515222949
E-mail: Info@Aintreeequestriancentre.co.uk

NORTH OF ENGLAND SUMMER SHOW

Saturday 29th Jun 2024 - Sunday 30th Jun 2024
Contact: Stuart Hollings
Phone: 01254812805
E-mail: Info@Team-Hollings.co.uk

LLANRWST SHOW

Saturday 29th Jun 2024
This is a local grassroots rural show affiliated to the BSPS and would like to affiliate for the second consecutive year for BSHA rising star. 
We don't have a lot of affiliated shows in our area and would like to encourage this for our local equine community.  
Contact: Mrs Kimberley Gray
Phone: 07917 710858
E-mail: Kimgray2601@googlemail.com

MALTON SHOW

Sunday 30th Jun 2024
Wheelchair friendly ~ Disabled Parking ~ Dogs on leads welcome ~ Free shuttle bus

Regular show events include:

Livestock including Cattle, Sheep, Goats, Alpacas...
Fur & Feather Section
Lots Of Horse & Pony Classes including Show Jumping
Heavy Horses
Thomas the Tank Engine train rides
Many Childrens Ride's and Attractions
Middleton Hunt Parade of the Hounds
Vintage Tractors & Machinery
Sheep Dog Trials
Horticulture and handicrafts Section
Farm Exhibits
Farm Machinery
Trade Stands Approx 100
Members Area
Food Stands
Classic Cars
The Sheep Show
Members & Public Bar
Yorkshire Coast British Motor Cycle Club
Ryedale Dog Rescue dog show & assault course
Ferret World Road Show
Norths Fun Fair, Inflatables, climbing Wall
Target Paintball, Axe throwing, Archery.
Contact: Scott Green
Phone: 07515915606
E-mail: Equine@Maltonshow.org